Artist Title Year
The 3rd And The Mortal Nightswan 1995
Abigor Nachthymnen (From The Twilight Kingdom) 1995
Abraxas Abraxas 1996
Abraxas 99 1999
Abraxas Centurie 2001
Aeternus Beyond The Wandering Moon 1997
Afflicted Dawn Of Glory 1995
Age Of Heaven Armageddon 1996
Akhenaton Divine Symphonies 1995
Alastis The Just Law 1992
Alastis The Other Side 1996
Alchemist Jar Of Kingdom 1993
Amorphis The Karelian Isthmus 1992
Amorphis Privilege Of Evil 1993
Amorphis Elegy 1996
Anathema All Faith Is Lost 1991
Anathema They Die 1992
Anathema Serenades 1993
Anathema We Are The Bible 1994
Anathema The Silent Enigma 1995
Anathema Pentecost III 1995
Anathema A Vision Of A Dying Embrace 1997
Ancient Trolltaar 1995
Ancient Wisdom For Snow Covered The Northland 1996
Ancient Wisdom The Calling 1997
Ancient Wisdom And The Physical Shape Of Light Bled 2000
...And Oceans A.M.G.O.D. 2001
Angelo Badalamenti Music From Twin Peaks 1990
Arcturus The Sham Mirrors 2002
Ashes You Leave Desperate Existence 1999
Ashes You Leave The Inheritance Of Sin And Shame 2000
Asphyx Asphyx 1994
Astral Rising In Quest 1995
Atheist Piece Of Time 1989
Atrocity Willenskraft 1996
Aurora The Land Of Harm And Appletrees 1993
Banished Deliver Me Unto Pain 1993
Baphomet Latest Jesus 1992
Bathory Jubileum Volume I 1992
Behemoth ...From The Pagan Vastlands 1993