Artist Title Year
Dismember Reborn In Blasphemy 1990
Dismember Like An Ever Flowing Stream 1991
Dismember Pieces 1992
Dismember Death Metal 1997
Dissection The Somberlain 1993
Dissolving Of Prodigy Lamentations Of Innocents 1995
Divine Eve As The Angels Weep 1993
Division Alpha Fazium One 2000
Dream Theater Images And Words 1992
Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons 1995
Dream Theater Metropolis PT.2: Scenes From A Memory 1999
Dream Theater Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence 2002
Earthcorpse The Taste Of Sin 1998
Edge Of Sanity Nothing But Death Remains 1991
Edge Of Sanity The Spectral Sorrows 1993
Edge Of Sanity Purgatory Afterglow 1994
Eisenvater III 1995
Ejecucion Observation 1998
Elend Leçons De Ténèbres 1994
The Embraced The Birth 2001
Emperor Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk 1997
Enchantment Dance The Marble Naked 1994
Enochian Crescent Babalon Patrale De Telecvovim 1998
Enslaved Frost 1994
Enslaved Eld 1997
Entombed Left Hand Path 1990
Entombed Clandestine 1991
Entombed Wolverine Blues 1993
Entombed Same Difference 1998
Etherial Winds Find The Way ... Together 1995
Eulogy The Essence 1994
The Everdawn Poems - Burn The Past 1997
Evol Dreamquest 1996
Excrement Scorched 1994
Eyes Of Fire Disintegrate 2003
Falkenbach ...Magni Blandinn Ok Megintiri... 1998
Fates Warning Inside Out 1994
Fates Warning A Pleasant Shade Of Gray 1997
Fleurety Min Tid Skal Komme 1995
Fleurety Last-minute Lies 1999