Artist Title Year
Katatonia Brave Murder Day 1996
Katatonia Sounds Of Decay 1997
Katatonia Discouraged Ones 1998
Katatonia Tonight's Decision 1999
Katatonia Tonight's Music 2001
Katatonia Teargas 2001
King Crimson Red 1974
The Kovenant S.E.T.I. 2003
Kreator Pleasure To Kill / Flag Of Hate 1986
Kreator Coma Of Souls 1990
Kreator Outcast 1997
Kristendom From Within 2000
Lacrimas Profundere La Naissance D'un Ręve 1997
Limbonic Art In Abhorrence Dementia 1997
Liquid Tension Experiment Liquid Tension Experiment 2 1999
Lords Of The Stone Nightflowers 1997
Lux Occulta Forever Alone Immortal 1996
Lux Occulta Dionysos 1997
Lux Occulta Major Arcana (The Words That Turn Flesh Into Light) 1998
Lux Occulta My Guardian Anger 1999
Mactätus The Complex Bewitchment 2000
Madder Mortem All Flesh Is Grass 2001
Malevolent Creation Eternal 1995
Malignant Eternal Far Beneath The Sun 1997
The Man Called Tea Sketchpad #1 2001
Marduk La Grande Danse Macabre 2001
Massacra Enjoy The Violence 1991
Massacra Signs Of The Decline 1992
Massacra Sick 1994
Massacra Humanize Human 1995
Massacre Inhuman Condition 1992
Mekong Delta Mekong Delta 1987
Mekong Delta The Music Of Erich Zann 1988
Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt 1989
Memento Mori La Danse Macabre 1996
Mental Home Vale 1997
Mental Home Black Art 1998
Mental Home Upon The Shores Of Inner Seas 2000
Mephistopheles Modern Instinct's Purity 2001
Meshuggah Demo 1989