Artist Title Year
Meshuggah Contradictions Collapse 1991
Meshuggah Destroy Erase Improve 1995
Meshuggah Chaosphere 1998
Messiah Choir Of Horrors 1991
Meszada Anepigrapha 1995
Metallica ...And Justice For All 1988
Misteria Masquerade Of Shadows 2000
Moaning Wind Visions In Fire 1996
Moon Daemon's Heart 1997
Moon Satan's Wept 1998
Moonspell Goat On Fire 1993
Moonspell Under The Moonspell 1994
Moon Of Sorrow A New Dawn 1995
Morbid Angel Blessed Are The Sick 1991
Morbid Angel Covenant 1993
Morgoth The Eternal Fall / Resurrection Absurd 1991
Morgoth Odium 1993
Morgoth Feel Sorry For The Fanatic 1996
Morgul Parody Of The Mass 1998
Morgul The Horror Grandeur 2000
Mörk Gryning Return Fire 1997
Mortiis Keiser Av En Dimension Ukjent 1995
Mucupurulent Soul Reaver 2002
Mullmuzzler Keep It To Yourself 1999
Mutilation Possessed By Reality 2003
Mystic Circle Morgenröte - Der Schrei Nach Finsternis 1996
Mythological Cold Towers Remoti Meridiani Hymni 2000
My Dying Bride Towards The Sinister 1990
My Dying Bride God Is Alone 1991
My Dying Bride As The Flower Withers 1992
My Dying Bride Turn Loose The Swans 1993
My Dying Bride Unreleased Bitterness 1993
My Dying Bride Trinity (UK Version) 1995
My Dying Bride The Angel And The Dark River 1995
My Dying Bride Trinity (US version) 1995
My Dying Bride Like Gods Of The Sun 1996
My Dying Bride For Darkest Eyes 1997
My Dying Bride 34.788%... Complete 1998
My Dying Bride The Light At The End Of The World 1999
My Dying Bride The Voice Of The Wretched 2002